LightZone 3.3 beta available for Linux

In a comment, Kevin just mentionned that LightCraft released LightZone 3.3 beta for Linux. It is available as a demo version “valid” until January 31 2008. The price is then $150 for the basic version and $250 for the full version.

Get it here: www.lightcrafts.com/linux/index.html

2 Responses to LightZone 3.3 beta available for Linux

  1. Graphius says:

    is it just me, or is this Lightroom a bit of a disappointment? other than some bling it doesn’t seem any better than the old free version. Maybe I need to play with it a bit more, but I have a feeling that I will be giving my money to Bibble labs…

  2. jcornuz says:

    Hi Graphius,

    Haven’t tested thoroughly yet, but my first gut feeling is the same as yours. Call me close-minded, but I want a curve tool🙂

    Take care,

    Joel

Leave a Reply

