You’re visitor number 100,000

That’s it, this blog has crossed the 100k visitors limit according to WordPress.com’s statistics…

Thanks to everyone! … and sorry, there is no prize to claim, not even a Nikon D3.

To be back to our subject (Linux & Photography), there are a couple of nice articles in the pipeline so stay tuned🙂

5 Responses to You’re visitor number 100,000

  1. Trollette says:

    Je pense que j’étais la 100 001 X-(…

  2. bautz says:

    always tuned🙂

  3. Congrats on 100k visitors and I’ll definitely be looking forward to your upcoming entries. I always am.

    I have 99,868 visits left before I get to 100k visitors.

  4. jcornuz says:

    Hi John,

    I went clicking a few times on your blog to boost your hitcount🙂
    Nice squirrels, by the way.

    Take care

    Joel

  5. I appreciate that! Now I have 99,865 visits to go. At an average of 4 visits per day, that’s 24,966 days or 68 years. I’m 31. I’m not sure I’ll be around to celebrate my 100 thousandth visitor.

    Thanks for the compliment on the squirrels.

Leave a Reply

